Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Ainslie Myrna Myrna.Ainslie@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12 English Teacher
Albert Brenda Brenda.Albert@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Barnaby Spencer spencer.barnaby@nbed.nb.ca Education AssistantTransition Team
Betteridge Cathy cathy.betteridge@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Branch Karen Karen.Branch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 11Grade 12 French Teacher
Cameron Mae Mae.Cameron@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 12Physical Education Physical Education Teacher
Chaisson Louis louis.chiasson@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Chandler Shelley Shelley.Chandler@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12 Teacher
Chapados Rina rina.Chapados@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Cochrane Brynn Brynn.Cochrane@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12Art Art Teacher
Corrigan Shawn shawn.corrigan@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Courty Gerry Cafeteria
Currie Joanne Joanne.Currie@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12 Biology/Law Teacher
Cyr Gilbert Gilbert.Cyr@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Dedam Tiffany Tiffany.Dedam@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Doskas Lisa Custodian
Downs John John.Downs@nbed.nb.ca Lead Custodian
Drapeau Sylvie Sylvie.Drapeau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 11 French Teacher
Duguay Marie Marie.Duguay@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Felix Reginald reginald.felix@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10Grade 11 Physics/Math
Firlotte Julie julie.firlotte@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12 Math Teacher
Gbongbor David David.Gbongbor@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 12 Science Teacher
Goldrup Dean Dean.Goldrup@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12 English Teacher
Good David David.Good@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 11Grade 12Technology Technology/Industrial Teacher
Gould Johanne Johanne.Gould@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 12 French Teacher
Graham Connie Connie.Graham@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 11Grade 12Music Music/English Teacher
Gray David david.gray@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Harris Lori Education Assistant
Henderson Kathyrn kathyrn.henderson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Hennigar Naomi Naomi.Hennigar@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Hicks Shanna shanna.hicks@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11, Methods and Resource English and Resource Teacher
Johnson Rejean Rejean.Johnson@gnb.ca Technology Computer Technician
Joshi Preeti preeti.joshi@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Larsen Neil Neil.Larsen@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12 Social Studies TeacherTeacher
Lebel Claude Claude.Lebel@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Legacy Lori-Ann Cafeteria
MacDougall Erin Erin.Macdougall@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10Grade 12 Math Teacher
Maltais Denise Denise.Maltais@nbed.nb.ca Librarian
Martin Brenda brenda.martin@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Martin Betty betty.martin@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Educational Assistant
McDonald Bill William.McDonald@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12Automotive Automotive/Industrial
McGraw Patsy Education Assistant
McIntyre Theresa Theresa.McIntyre@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource TeacherSPR
Mitchell Steven Steven.Mitchell@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Murphy Jeannette Jeannette.Murphy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12Methods and Resource English Teacher
O'Toole Michael Michael.OToole@nbed.nb.ca Technology Vice-principal
Paulin Rebecca Education Assistant
Phillips Leslie Leslie.Phillips@nbed.nb.ca Alternate Site Behavioural Interventionist
Rioux Natalie natalie.rioux@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Teacher - First Nations
Ryan James James.Ryan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12 History Teacher
Savoie Stacey Stacey.Savoie@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance Teacher
Smearer Ashley Ashley.Smearer@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 11Grade 12 Physics/Math
Sterling Shelley Shelley.Sterling@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10Grade 11 Teacher
Vautour Mark mark.vautour@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Vicaire Joanne Joanne.Vicaire@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
White Heather Heather.White@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10 English Teacher
Whitty Lyle Lyle.Whitty@nbed.nb.ca Alternate Site Teacher
Wysote Gwen Gwen.Wysote@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant