Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Ainslie Myrna Myrna.Ainslie@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12 English Teacher
Barnaby Derek Derek.barnaby@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 FN Transition/Intervener
Betteridge Cathy cathy.betteridge@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Branch Karen Karen.Branch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 11Grade 12 French Teacher
Cameron Mae Mae.Cameron@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 12Physical Education Physical Education Teacher
Chaisson Louis louis.chiasson@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Chandler Shelley Shelley.Chandler@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12 Teacher
Chapados Rina rina.Chapados@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Cochrane Brynn Brynn.Cochrane@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12Art Art Teacher
Corrigan Shawn shawn.corrigan@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Courty Gerry Cafeteria
Dedam Tiffany Tiffany.Dedam@nbed.nb.ca FN Academic Intervener
Dezan Fane fane.dezan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 CLC - SPR - Teacher
Doskas Lisa Custodian
Doucet Jessica jessica.doucet@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Science/Math Teacher
Downs John John.Downs@nbed.nb.ca Lead Custodian
Drapeau Sylvie Sylvie.Drapeau@nbed.nb.ca French Teacher & SPR
Ferguson Heather heather.ferguson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12, Methods and Resource EST-R
Gbongbor David David.Gbongbor@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 12 Science Teacher
Gideon Cline Cline.gideon@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher - LLC
Goldrup Dean Dean.Goldrup@nbed.nb.ca English Teacher & SPR (International Students)
Gould Johanne Johanne.Gould@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 12 French Teacher
Henderson Kathyrn kathyrn.henderson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Hennigar Naomi Naomi.Hennigar@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Hicks Shanna shanna.hicks@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11, Methods and Resource English and Resource Teacher
Johnson Rejean Rejean.Johnson@gnb.ca Technology Computer Technician
Lebel Claude Claude.Lebel@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Longo Katerina Katerina.longo@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9 Teacher - CLC/English 9
MacDougall Erin Erin.Macdougall@nbed.nb.ca Math Teacher & SPR
Maltais Denise Denise.Maltais@nbed.nb.ca Librarian
Martel-Jacques Stacie stacie.martel@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12, Methods and Resource Educational Assistant
Martin Brenda brenda.martin@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Martin Betty betty.martin@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Educational Assistant
McGraw Patsy Education Assistant
Metallic Reagan Reagan.metallic@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 FN Educational Assistant
Metallic Krista Krista.metallic@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher
Metallic Keetha Keetha.metallic@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 FN Language Teacher
Metallic Shauna Shauna.metallic@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 FN Educational Assistant
Murphy Jeannette Jeannette.Murphy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 11Grade 12Methods and Resource English Teacher
Myles Shannon Shannon.myles@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher - Math 10, PDCP
O'Toole Michael Michael.OToole@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Parlee Lori lori.harris@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Paulin Rebecca Education Assistant
Phillips Leslie Leslie.Phillips@nbed.nb.ca Alternate Site Behavioural Interventionist
Rioux Natalie natalie.rioux@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Teacher - First Nations
Ryan James James.Ryan@nbed.nb.ca Vice-Principal
Savoie Stacey Stacey.Savoie@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance Teacher
Smearer Ashley Ashley.Smearer@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 11Grade 12 Physics/Math
Soucy Mike mike.soucy@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Phys. Ed Teacher
Sterling Shelley Shelley.Sterling@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12 Teacher - COOP, PDCP, GGG, Fin Math 11
Vicaire Joanne Joanne.Vicaire@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
White Heather Heather.White@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10 English Teacher
Wysote Gwen Gwen.Wysote@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant